

OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda

**General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee** 

(Mobile No. 9477331010)

(Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 31<sup>st</sup>. October, 2015. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Shri Buddhadeb Mukhopadhyay	09.10.1955	31.10.2015
02.	Shri Apurba Kumar Das	27.10.1955	31.10.2015
03.	Shri Pravas Chandra Mandal	18.10.1955	31.10.2015
04.	Smt. Bandita Sarkar (Sinha)	23.10.1955	31.10.2015
05.	Shri Sripati Chaudhury	07.10.1955	31.10.2015